Line-up for Competitive Erotic Fan Fiction


We’re very excited that Bryan Cook is bringing Competitive Erotic Fan Fiction to this year’s Fest. Now our excitement has reached birthday-like levels looking at the line-up of stand-ups, sketch writer/performers, actors, authors, and hobos (Lance):

Brandon Gulya
Brendan K. O’Grady
-Courtney Hopkin
Joe Faina
Joe Hafkey
Kath Barbadoro
Lance Gilstrap
-Michael Jastroch
Owen Egerton
-Sam Eidson

To see what creepy stuff these guys comes up with, check out CEFF Friday May 23rd at 10pm. Tickets here.